30 Days of Thankfulness – this I can do.

Day 1: thankful for my puppy

I’m very thankful for my puppy and that Teddy survived yesterday’s surgeries. I know I talk a lot about my dog, but I love him very much. I feel responsible for his happiness.  (today he isn’t very happy that I took him to the vet to get neutered and fix his hernia) But I choose him and I feel accountable for giving him the best life a dog should have.  He has already claimed a part of my heart and I don’t know what I’d do without him.

Pouty Puppy

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Thankfulness – this I can do.

  1. Pingback: 25 Days of Thankfulness: The list | glyasdi

  2. Pingback: 25 Days of Thankfulness : 12 | glyasdi

Leave a Reply

