30 Days of Thankfulness : 2

Day 2: thankful for my college experience

A group of friends and I traveled back to college today. Back to homecoming at UW-Whitewater.  I have not been back since I graduated in 2009. Today I’m thankful for my college experience. I meet the most amazing friends and husband (best friend) during my college years, who wouldn’t have come into my life if I didn’t attend Whitewater for college.  Driving in town, stopping at our favorite bars, and reminiscing on all the amazing times and laughs – was a great experience and I’m thankful for it.

One thought on “30 Days of Thankfulness : 2

  1. Pingback: 25 Days of Thankfulness: The list | glyasdi

Leave a Reply

