30 Days of Thankfulness : 5

Day 5: thankful for date nights

DATE NIGHT! I’m thankful for date nights. My husband and I have them when we can – planned or spur of the moment.  Tonight my husband and I took some time for *us*. I can’t think of the last time we went to the movies (normally we rent them or wait for them to come out on Netflix) But tonight, we went out had an enjoyable dinner and saw a movie. Although it was a simple date night in our sweatshirts and not anywhere fancy. It was him and I, being together, sharing time together.

050dd2ee3539942d25c1ac723b56262b

One thought on “30 Days of Thankfulness : 5

  1. Pingback: 25 Days of Thankfulness: The list | glyasdi

Leave a Reply

