30 Days of Thankfulness : 8

Day 8:  thankful for coffee

I’m thankful for coffee.  I love it so much, I can drink it at any hour of the day. BUT my mornings would not be the same if I didn’t have coffee.  Starting off with the great smell of the coffee brewing – is the best way to start a day. I’m just as thankful for my husband who makes it and brings me a cup before I even get out of bed (during the week).

My Favorite Coffees:

– Homemade with Hazelnut creamer

McDonald’s Large Iced Vanilla Coffee

– Starbuck’s Pumpkin Spiced Latte

– Starbuck’s Double Shot Energy Vanilla Coffee

coffee

One thought on “30 Days of Thankfulness : 8

  1. Pingback: 25 Days of Thankfulness : 12 | glyasdi

Leave a Reply

