30 Days of Thankfulness : 14

Day 14:thankful for my sister, J.

I’m thankful for my sister, J. Not only is she my sister but she is my best friend. It’s amazing how I could be blessed with such an amazing person in my life and I get to be around her forever.  J and I have opposite personalities – but I think we equal each other out.  I idolize a lot about her:  her talents, her fashion sense, her strength, her patience, her passion, her thoughtfulness, her beauty, her creativity, her sense of humor, and her dedication. She is someone I always want to include and always want to be around.  Its great to be able to mix my closest friends with my sister.  Getting to share even more experiences than just a sister relationship.  As we grow older we grow closer, reminiscing memories and continuing to create new ones.

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Thankfulness : 14

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Thankfulness : 15 | glyasdi

  2. Pingback: 30 Days of Thankfulness : 16 | glyasdi

Leave a Reply

