30 Days of Thankfulness : 16

Day 16: I’m very thankful for Sara.

I’m very thankful for my friends. Especially my friend Sara. We always have a great time together and always up for anything! Our adventures are continuous! Last night we went to two of our favorite places. Café Benelux and then Bryant’s Cocktail Lounge. If you live in the Milwaukee area you MUST have a Bryant’s adventure.  A great thing about Sara, is there are some things a husband just does want to do – so it’s great to have a best friend who does!  We were randomly connected to friends in college – became roommates and have been inseparable ever since.  I wouldn’t say my life is over flowing with soooo many friends. But I think, when you have such great ones – why would you need so many.

One thought on “30 Days of Thankfulness : 16

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Thankfulness : 19 | glyasdi

Leave a Reply

